Officers

Scrum Captain Scrum Assistant
kimboKimberly Schneider

kschneider6@elon.edu

704-929-2069

1924725_698447693522696_1908986909_nCourtney Stover

cstover@elon.edu

757-406-3294

Backline Captain Backline Assistant
MeritMerit Sharpe

msharpe3@elon.edu

214-538-8998

10155308_10152828583978378_2514086499335460507_nLexie Chickene

achickene@elon.edu

919-809-2938

President Vice President
Fiery2Mandy Fiery

afiery@elon.edu

240-675-1993

10354245_10152864344768378_142684679744036859_nClare Farrow

cfarrow@elon.edu

267-709-1940

Treasurer Fundraising/Service
larsKatherine Larson

klarson3@elon.edu

203-339-2736

StephSteph Burke

sburke8@elon.edu

239-284-0047

Social Chair Match Secretary
10311846_10203721855474073_311753598395490969_nSarah Murphy

smurphy16@elon.edu

240-565-8389

1924725_698447693522696_1908986909_nCourtney Stover

cstover@elon.edu

757-406-3294

Public Relations Elon Women’s Rugby
1383529_234852116666753_730229338_nSam Allen

sallen24@elon.edu

571-225-3012

 rugby